Home   |   In the News   |   Calendar of Events   |   Interactive Tour   |   Contact Us

Board of Directors

Ripon Main Street Inc.
Executive Board

Karen Stone, President, Condon Oil Co.
Brice TerBeest, Vice President, Pericles Financial Services
Diane Nowinski, Treasurer, St. Catherine of Siena
Ryan Prellwitz, Secretary, Vines & Rushes Winery

Board of Directors

Drew Diedrich, Diedrich Insurance
Dave Duehring, Ripon Drug
Kristi Ebbott, The Public House of Ripon<br />
Shawn Karsten, Ripon College
Shelly Kastenschmidt, Diedrich Jewelers
David Knuth, Knuth Brewing Company
Sarah Loberg, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
Jemal Mahone, BMO Harris Bank
Adrienne Rank, American Alchemy
Debbie Rogers, Property Owner
Sarah Willett, Patina Vie

Ex-Officio Members

Adam Sonntag, City Administrator - City of Ripon
Mandy Kimes, Chamber of Commerce
Open, City Council, City of Ripon
Bill Wallner, Chief of Police, Ripon Police Department
Ted Grant, Mayor - City of Ripon

Director Emeritus

Bill Neill, Ripon College
Mary Avery, Avery Consulting

Downtown Ripon BID Board

TJ Rogers - President, Property Owner
David Knuth - Vice President, Knuth Brewing Company
Ted Grant, Grant Pack N Ship
Matt Greget, Property Owner
Jeff Liddicoat, Horicon Bank
Jen Rintelmann, J's BBQ
Sarah Willett, Patina Vie

Ripon Main Street Inc.
Past Presidents

Karen Stone, (2022 to Present), Condon Oil Co.
Tom Moniz, (2017-2021), von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
Steve Sorenson, (2015-2016), Sorenson Law Office
Deano Pape (2013-2014), National Forensic League
Bruce Campbell (2011-2012), Fat Bruce's Bakery & Eating Kitchen
Jeff Liddicoat (2009-2010), President, Horicon Bank
Bill Neill (2007-2008), VP of Development, Ripon College
Troy Farrell (2006), Owner, Farrell's Fine Furnishings
Tom Rogers (2003-2005), President, Accurate Controls
Pat Himebaugh (2001-2002), Owner, Watson Street Wear
Vic Roeder (2000), Owner, Vision Care Associates
Barb Miller (1999), Charter Internet
Cal Schaub (1998), Owner, Cal Schaub Insurance
Mary Avery (1996-1997), President, Business Development Services
Dave Duehring (1995), Owner, Ripon Drug
Dave Williams (1994), Ripon College
Carol Meyers (1993), Owner, American Family Insurance
Doug Lyke (1991-1992), President, Ripon Community Printers
Steve Eatough (1990), President, Valley Bank
Bob Evensen (1989), Owner, Ripon Drug

Executive Directors:

Craig Tebon (1992 to Present)
Ken O'Dierno (1989 to 1991)
Bob O'Donnell (1988 to 1989)